United Kingdom

Welcome to NEPOMAK UK!

The aim of NEPOMAK.uk is to bring together young Cypriots from across the UK to promote and celebrate Cypriot culture, heritage and encourage networking amongst its members.

This is achieved through social, cultural and networking events ranging from club nights and boat parties, to visits from Cypriot cultural groups and networking evenings for young Cypriot professionals.

NEPOMAK.uk hosts a variety of events throughout the year in the hopes of bringing together Cypriot youth from all around the UK. Events include museum visits, panel discussions and language lessons as well as social nights out, charity initiatives and networking events for young professionals.

NEPOMAK.uk also works to promote Cypriot culture to UK communities, as well as promoting the peaceful solution to the Cyprus problem.

For more information on how to get involvedĀ please e-mail info@nepomak.org and Sign Up with your local NEPOMAK branch today!

Upcoming events

24 November 2017

NEPOMAK.uk Guaba collaboration club night at Pulse London

Come down to London for an epic night in collaboration with Guaba. You'll have a night you won't forget!

More about this event!
25 November 2017

Santa Shoebox Deadline!

NEPOMAK UK, together with your help, will be delivering hundreds of shoeboxes filled with toys and much needed essentials for less fortunate children in Cyprus.

More about this event!

Meet the team!

Harry Charalambous
Christos Tuton
Vice President
Mary Savvides
Constantine Alexandrou
Antonia Michaelides
Global President
Raphael Gregorian
Social Media Coordinator
Pietra Asprou
NDCP Coordinator
George Yiakoumi
Web & Digital Coordinator
Xenia Koumi
Committee Member
Despina Lazarou
Committee Member
Maria Lazarou
Committee Member
Christina Nicolaou
Committee Member
Xenios Matjilla
Committee Member
Georgie Taylor
Committee Member
Stephanos Ioannou
Committee Member
Raphael Jordanou
Committee Member
Greg Demou
Committee Member
Elle Zacharia
Committee Member
Kyri Koumi
Committee Member
Andreas Lambis
Committee Member
Florentinos Mela
Committee Member